My latest love affair

Howdy, friends.

So, for Christmas, Philip asked me for some ideas. I sent him a giant list of suggestions. Which he took as a giant list to order … meaning my Christmas was full of killer new running gear.

Of all the stuff, though, these bad boys are my favorite. (Also, I look JUST LIKE this picture from the Nike web site, seriously. Just.)

Screen shot 2014-01-13 at 2.15.15 PM

You can order them here, too.

I never post about running clothes (though I confess to hoarding them and having an absurd amount of gear. And shoes.).

But these. Awesome.

In other random running news: my paper log came in the mail. It’s OK so far. Philip sort of resurrected my electronic log, so there’s that, too. I ran about 36 miles last week, and it was fine.

Happy running.

 

 

This entry was posted in Running. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My latest love affair

  1. sarahdudek80 says:

    Those pants are cute. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

