More on miscarriage

Howdy, friends.

I stumbled across this site the other day. It’s a place where people can share their stories of miscarriage, neonatal loss and stillbirth.

I didn’t scroll through it much, just didn’t have time when I found it, but I wanted to share it. I know how emotionally difficult it is to have a miscarriage (we had two) and how incredibly helpful it is to read others’ experiences or talk to people who’ve been through it.

It’s a club nobody wants to join, but many of us have.

(Here is my own experience with it.)

And even though we have two beautiful, healthy children, I still know that if we were to try to have a third (or fifth), that first trimester would be so, so stressful, just hoping everything works out.

So I hope if anyone reading this is going through it, that some of the essays above are helpful.

Happy running.

 

This entry was posted in Miscarriage. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

