Currently reading …

Howdy, friends.

I just started “Backseat Saints” by Joshilyn Jackson on my Nook. It was recommended by my friend Joan at Siouxland Libraries.

I’ve read Jackson’s other books, and loved them, so I am excited for this one. (Review here.)

In other news, I think the “Visual Bookshelf” app at Facebook is all jacked up. I hope I didn’t lose my list of books. I need to export that, and make a new home for it. Like pen and paper, maybe. Ugh. I only started keeping a book list about 2 years ago, but I already am addicted to it. I wish I had started one about 30 years ago. I have always been an avid reader, and I would love to know how many books I’ve read.

Anyway. This book expires off the Nook in 10 days, so I need to get crackin’.

Happy running.

This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Currently reading …

  1. Just had to comment on your awesome 5k! What a great time with a double jogger and I am doubly excited about it since TODAY I just got the SAME double jogger from my parents as a birthday present. :D. Now I just hope I can run as fast with it.

    I always appreciate book recs, too, so thanks for posting them!

  2. Jacqueline says:

    Thanks! I really love the double BOB. It was definitely a GREAT investment. And it did just fine on gravel.

Leave a Reply

